Ingentis org.manager Kullanıcı Yorumları ve İncelemeler

4,7 (48)

Ingentis org.manager Hakkında

Veri açısından zengin organizasyon şemaları, panolar ve modelleme özelliği sayesinde gelişmiş organizasyonel tasarım ve etkinlik yazılımı.

Ingentis org.manager hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Artılar:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise.

Eksileri:

Comparing to competitive solution it is difficult to find really weak points of the product.

Ingentis org.manager puanları

Ortalama puan

Kullanım Kolaylığı
4,4
Müşteri Hizmetleri
5,0
Özellikler
4,8
Paranızın Karşılığı
4,6

Tavsiye edilme olasılığı

9,4/10

Ingentis org.manager, Capterra'daki 48 kullanıcı değerlendirmesi temelinde, 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4,7 puan almıştır.

Değerlendirmeleri filtrele (48)

Sıralama kriteri

Daha önce Ingentis org.manager ürününü kullanmış mıydınız?

Deneyimlerinizi yazılım almak isteyen diğer insanlarla paylaşın.

Değerlendirmeleri filtrele (48)

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
ABD dahilindeki CEO/Founder
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
İnsan Kaynakları, Serbest Meslek
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

5,0 4 yıl önce

Yorumlar: As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Artılar:

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Eksileri:

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Meril
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri dahilindeki Project Coordinator
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

4,0 4 yıl önce

Yorumlar: The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Artılar:

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner. Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software. We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Eksileri:

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Racine
Almanya dahilindeki Head of HR Operations
Muhasebe, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Very good tool, but

3,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: With the implementation of the tool we can give the supervisors access to all the employee datas they need

Artılar:

It has so much functionalities, so it is possible that we have to good graphically depiction

Eksileri:

It would be great if there is an improvement on the handling and easier use of the tool. It is not very intuitive, so we need a lot of support

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

geçen yıl

Thank you for your review and suggestions for improvement. Our Service & Consulting team is always happy to help in case of any issues. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are also glad to look into any specific requests you may have to make working with Ingentis org.manager easier.

Victoria
Avusturya dahilindeki Gloabl HRIS Support Specialist Workday
Yiyecek ve İçecek, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Feedback Org manager

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Artılar:

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports. The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules. The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Eksileri:

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself. Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner. But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Marcello
Brezilya dahilindeki Products Director
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Quality and flexibility

5,0 4 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Artılar:

Stability and confidence of product and company

Eksileri:

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry
Rusya dahilindeki Global SAP HR Operational team lead
Tütün, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Artılar:

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors - Choice between on-premise and cloud versions - Flexibility - Configuration simplicity - Time to implementation - Implementation consultants from vendor - Cost is acceptable

Eksileri:

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke). In reality - the product has no cons!

Erestina
İsviçre dahilindeki Manager HR ICT Systems & Projects
Havayolları/Havacılık, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

very good

5,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Artılar:

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Eksileri:

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

geçen yıl

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Jürgen
Avusturya dahilindeki SAP HCM Consultant
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Artılar:

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Eksileri:

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
İtalya dahilindeki Technical Director
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
İnsan Kaynakları, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Simply a must-have

5,0 4 yıl önce

Artılar:

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Eksileri:

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Julia
Avusturya dahilindeki Head of Human Resources
Makine, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1-5 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

great product - great customer support

5,0 6 ay önce

Yorumlar: Absolutely recommendable software - it is worth the effort you put into. Great team at ingentis to support you through the customer experience.

Artılar:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise. Still, the very competent technical support is there so give you just the right guidelines to develop a great, easy to use tool for your organization.

Eksileri:

It takes some time until you can see results - working with various databases can be tricky and take a while to bring everything to the right spot.

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

6 ay önce

Thank you very much for your positive feedback always great to hear about happy customers :)

Michael
Almanya dahilindeki Projektmanager
Makine, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Artılar:

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Eksileri:

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Carolanne
Lüksemburg dahilindeki Reporting manager
Telekomünikasyon, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1-5 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Retour sur Ingentis

4,0 12 ay önce

Artılar:

Facile à utiliser, intuitif et des fonctionnalités très intéressantes comme la création de simulations. Facilité au niveau de la naviguation dans l'outil. Esthétique agréable. Bon interfacage avec Success Factor.

Eksileri:

Un des plus gros point faible est que lorsque l'on recherche une personne, nous ne la voyons pas automatiquement (pas de mise en valeur avec une couleur ou autre) et nous sommes obligé de la chercher parmis toutes les personnes. Temps de réponse parfois long

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

12 ay önce

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous travaillons constamment à l'amélioration de notre logiciel et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

Thorsten
Almanya dahilindeki Systemadministrator, Führungskraft
Kamu Yönetimi, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1-5 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Sehr schönes Produkte, welches zeitgemäß und einfach zu bedienen ist.

4,0 11 ay önce

Artılar:

- Das Produkt lässt sich im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten sehr einfach in den laufenden Betrieb implementieren. - Durch die einfache Installation hatten wir bereits nach kürzester Zeit große Erfolgserlebnisse.

Eksileri:

Für die Zukunft wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Boxen zur Anzeige eines Mitarbeiters mit einem 3D Effekt belegt werden könnten.

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

11 ay önce

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie von Ingentis org.manager überzeugt sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Wünsche auch direkt Ihrem Ingentis-Consultant mitzuteilen, wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, die unser Produkt noch besser machen.

Julia
Almanya dahilindeki Controlling Manager Human Resources
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Artılar:

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Eksileri:

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

bruno
Fransa dahilindeki Responsable service Etudes et Applications
Kamu Yönetimi, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

un logiciel très paramètrable

5,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: Très satisfait du produit, simplicité de consultation pour les utilisateurs finaux et possibilité de construire nos propres vues en toute autonomie

Artılar:

Ce logiciel est capable de se connecter à de nombreuses sources de données, et est hautement paramétrable. Il permet des construire des vues différentes et les proposer à des utilisateurs avec des profils différents.

Eksileri:

S'agissant d'un logiciel très paramétrable, L'appropriation du paramétrage nécessite un certains temps si on veut faire des choses un peu complexe

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

geçen yıl

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est toujours agréable d'entendre des clients satisfaits.

Manuel
Avusturya dahilindeki Softwaremodul-Betreuer
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Nie mehr ohne

5,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: Die Führungskräfte haben nun einen besseren Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter. Viele Anfragen in den Fachabteilungen haben sich dadurch erübrigt.

Artılar:

Sie ist sehr flexibel und kann individuell angepasst werden. Benutzerfreundlich und bereitet einen Fülle an Daten sehr übersichtlich auf. Der Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hat auch für komplexe Problemstellungen eine Lösung.

Eksileri:

Zugriffsschutz könnte etwas flexibler sein (zb. Rollen usw.)

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

geçen yıl

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns immer über zufriedene Kunden.

Andreas
Avusturya dahilindeki Organisationsentwickler
Temel Kamu Hizmetleri, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: Ücretsiz Deneme
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Teststellung (PoC) erfüllt Erwartungen - Schnittstelle zu SAP/HR überrascht IT-Experten positiv

5,0 2 ay önce Yeni

Yorumlar: mit dem Ingentis org.manager können wir künftig Stellenverteilungspläne effizienter und "fehlersicherer" erstellen, pflegen und den Führungskräften bereit stellen (bisher war das nur sehr mühevoll im Power Point möglich)

Artılar:

die grafische Darstellung der Stellenverteilungspläne (Organigramme inkl. Stellen); die von Beginn an klaglos funktionierende Schnittstelle zum SAP/HR; die Anpassungsfähigkeit der "Vorlagen" auf unsere Anforderungen; die Möglichkeit der Simulation (was wäre wenn-Darstellung); wir haben mit überschaubarem Aufwand während unserer Teststellung ein sehr attraktives Ergebnis erreicht;

Eksileri:

für die Bedienung des org.converters und Anpassung der Darstellung ist uE Expertenwissen erforderlich; das kann nur durch regelmäßiges An- und Verwenden sichergestellt werden; für uns ist das derzeit keine Option, daher sind wir dafür auf externen Support angewiesen;

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

geçen ay

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung und Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns, wenn Ingentis org.manager Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit unterstützen kann. Die Kolleg:innen aus dem Support helfen bei Bedarf jederzeit gerne.

Amanda
BK dahilindeki Group HR Director
Petrol ve Enerji, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Great client support

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Artılar:

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation. The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Eksileri:

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj
ABD dahilindeki Principal
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Org Charting on Steroids

5,0 4 yıl önce

Yorumlar: The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Artılar:

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are: 1) Robust Design 2) Flexibility 3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless) 4) Easy Integration with any HR System 5) Excellent Customer Support

Eksileri:

None. It has been a positive experience.

Thomas
Almanya dahilindeki Angestellter
Otomotiv, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Bewertung

5,0 9 ay önce

Yorumlar: tagesaktuelles OrgChart über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven je nach Berechtigten

Artılar:

Intuitive Bedienung. Daten werden aus bestehendem Echt-System geladen

Eksileri:

Konfigurationsmaske unübersichtlich und sehr komplex

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

8 ay önce

Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your consultant if any specific questions arise.

Irma
Hollanda dahilindeki Virtual Assistant
İnsan Kaynakları, Serbest Meslek
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

5,0 4 yıl önce

Yorumlar: We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Artılar:

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Eksileri:

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Christian
Almanya dahilindeki Head of HR Processes & Systems
Lojistik ve Tedarik Zinciri, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Very good software with a great team behind it!

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Artılar:

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Eksileri:

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew
Avustralya dahilindeki General Manager
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 2-10 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Awesome Org Charts!

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Artılar:

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Eksileri:

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Gabriele
Almanya dahilindeki Project Manager
Otomotiv, 501-1.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Beurteilung ingentis org.manager

5,0 11 ay önce

Yorumlar: overall good experience

Artılar:

easy switching back and forth between the different levels

Eksileri:

I do not have any negative comments regarding ingentis

Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH Yanıtı

11 ay önce

Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear that you like our software :)

Stefan
Almanya dahilindeki HR Business Partner
Ulaşım/Kamyonculuk/Demiryolu, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Great software and a great software provider

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Artılar:

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Eksileri:

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.