Intellicus Kullanıcı Yorumları ve İncelemeler

4,3 (18)

Intellicus Hakkında

Enterprise Business Intelligence platform with built-in data science, OLAP, responsive dashboards, real-time analytics and more.

Intellicus hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Artılar:

Mevcut Değil

Eksileri:

Mevcut Değil

Intellicus puanları

Ortalama puan

Kullanım Kolaylığı
4,4
Müşteri Hizmetleri
4,7
Özellikler
4,3
Paranızın Karşılığı
4,5

Tavsiye edilme olasılığı

8,2/10

Intellicus, Capterra'daki 18 kullanıcı değerlendirmesi temelinde, 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4,3 puan almıştır.

Değerlendirmeleri filtrele (18)

Sıralama kriteri

Daha önce Intellicus ürününü kullanmış mıydınız?

Deneyimlerinizi yazılım almak isteyen diğer insanlarla paylaşın.

Değerlendirmeleri filtrele (18)

Adrian
Adrian
ABD dahilindeki QA engineer
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Just bring your data, let Intellicus do the hardwork

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: My use case involves testing reporting functionality and Intellicus does makes my work easier by providing consistent results for me to rely on.

Artılar:

Intellicus provides easy options to connect to different data sources, offers machine learning/predictions and provides good support

Eksileri:

When embedding it with your product you will notice it resource requirements

Intellicus Technologies Yanıtı

3 yıl önce

Hi Adrian, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Trevor
ABD dahilindeki Operations
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus Journey

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Intellicus has proven to be a worthy partner over the year, reasonable team, problem-solvers, and dedicated to filling the gap between dynamic analytics and traditional reporting. I hope to see them continue to engage with customers and invest in the platform: customization, designers, performance, administration and user experience.

Artılar:

The Intellicus support team has been great the last few years, very responsive, and adept troubleshooters. Intellicus has evolved a lot over the past decade, and nice to see the are still investing in the software to support better analytics, ad hoc search, scheduled reports, administration and improved UX. Ad hoc search capabilities are robust, custom reporting is flexible and performance is improving.

Eksileri:

Administration, troubleshooting, and performance monitoring is difficult. The UX still needs a lot of work, but it's getting better, and ultimately I'd like to see more UX customization for SaaS providers.

Mazhar
Suudi Arabistan dahilindeki PS
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus Review

3,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Overall experience is good.

Artılar:

it's is very easy to implement and customize the application. Easy to use.

Eksileri:

I like all the features and very good part is the integration with other application.

Leidy
ABD dahilindeki Software Engineer / Scrum Master
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Using Reports Side in Logger

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: I have been knowing about Intellicus for a year because we use the Reports side in our product Logger and it helps you quick access to any existing report, query, parameter, dashboard, dashboard widget, or Favorite report object using the Logger data/

Artılar:

I really like how we could integrated Reports side from Intellicus in Logger (Micro Focus). Also I want to mentione that when you report an issue, the Intellicus support team will help you in a few next hours. Also they give us demos with the releases. Thank you

Eksileri:

Maybe the team can improve the performance, we always have to improve the performance of the software products.

Intellicus Technologies Yanıtı

3 yıl önce

Hi Leidy, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Christopher
ABD dahilindeki Senior Software Engineer
Bilgisayar ve Ağ Güvenliği, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus, making possible the business intelligence

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Excellent

Artılar:

The capabilities that it provides Data science new features Flexibility of usage, you can basically transform your data into any shape of form The team behind the scenes, are very warm people and promotes partnership and friendship which is motivating.

Eksileri:

Usability can be slightly increased. Stability of the integrations with our products can be improved, by adding more QA and QAA to each customized Intellicus deliverable.

Anoop
Hindistan dahilindeki Technical Consultant
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus Product Review

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: My experience with intellicus is overall good. They have a hugely responsive support team who have understanding of the product and are proactive in their approach. The product has an interactive UI that is easy to use and easy to install

Artılar:

Easy to use Flexible Easily understandable Nice features Interactive UI

Eksileri:

Can have more functionalities Can have features that can make monitoring easy Should be able to handle complex queries that have huge data (column and rows)

Jeniriana
Jeniriana
Kolombiya dahilindeki System Engineer
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

The Renaissance of my company.

5,0 5 yıl önce

Artılar:

I started to use it because my company was totally out of control, I paid many employees and none did the work accordingly. Intellicus offers me an extensive range of services to be able to manage, offering everything from legacy accounting, logistics, to technology and development plans. The necessary advice to reach our goals came to my company.

Eksileri:

I do not know what would have happened to me without this platform, it's completely useful and it does not have anything bad, that's why I recommend it. Because Intellicus saved my company.

ashish
Hindistan dahilindeki Technical consultant
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus is user friendly application and fetch the required reports easily.bestCustomer support

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: its user friendly and customer support experience is very good.

Artılar:

Application options and easy to understand and use.

Eksileri:

some time some common issue arise for those there should be proper KB and a search option to find.

Ajagunna
Nijerya dahilindeki Software developer
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 501-1.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus are good for technical and business users software companies

5,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: Troubleshooting and performance monitoring is not easy, UX customization is needed for SaaS providers

Artılar:

This is a good software for start up enterprises to increase opportunity for your business. It's an independent software Suitable for small and medium enterprises

Eksileri:

When you actually start using it, there is a lot that can be done , and intellicus helps you to make your life easier. Intellicus saved us a lot of time and our IT team is much appreciated and focus on more important things.

Akshat
Hindistan dahilindeki Senior Engineer, Cloud
Bilişim Hizmetleri, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Good support / User friendly UI

4,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Over all experience is pretty good.
Support is great, Support guys are friendly are always eager to help, specially Vivek Goyal.
Tool is really user friendly and easy to use.

Artılar:

User Friendly Quick access Good Scheduler Good support

Eksileri:

A lot of formatting issues Bugs in lower versions

Intellicus Technologies Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Hi Akshat, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Best, Team Intellicus

Paul
ABD dahilindeki QA engineer
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Best quality software

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: In the QA perspective Intellicus works really well in all the QA software life cycle

Artılar:

As a QA I recommend Intellicus for any software development. The software works really well and the quality is excelent.

Eksileri:

Improve documentation for QA processes.

Intellicus Technologies Yanıtı

3 yıl önce

Hi Paul, We appreciate your feedback here. Thank you so much for taking out time and putting in a word for us. Regards, Team Intellicus

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
Hindistan dahilindeki Product Specialist
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Amazing Reporting tool

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Overall it is amazing experience with Intellicus

Artılar:

Intellicus is really Easy of use software.

Eksileri:

Intellicus is more of a pricy reporting tool.

Kathryn
ABD dahilindeki Solution Architect
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Mostly self-taught power user and Intellicus advocate

5,0 5 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Intellicus is a reliable reporting tool. My customers and I use the reports and charts to seek ways to improve revenue and profitability in aftermarket service part pricing.

Artılar:

With just a little database knowledge anyone can use this product to produce reports and charts. The software is designed to enable complicated feature extensions to be aftermarket quickly.

Eksileri:

This software requires that you have at least little database knowledge to produce reports. Teaching business users to create their own reports is challenging.

Igor
ABD dahilindeki Director of product development, OpsTechnology
Emlak, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Good BI solution for the cost

3,0 5 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Embedded reporting solution allowing our internal and external customers to conduct data analysis and research

Artılar:

We are using Intellicus for long time and have accumulated significant expertise, which huge plus in maintaining, developing reports and using the tool. Overall, Intellicus satisfies our needs for report solution. Big plus are various report export capability, multi-source, scheduling

Eksileri:

Absence of US-based support, some needs were addressed slowly (e.g. support for the latest Office products)

Kim
ABD dahilindeki Utility Billing
Temel Kamu Hizmetleri, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Opinions

5,0 3 yıl önce

Artılar:

This software has cut my billing time in half.

Eksileri:

It take some playing with to get the right criteria entered.

Gabriel
ABD dahilindeki Software Developer
Güvenlik ve Soruşturma, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus Report Engine

4,0 3 yıl önce

Artılar:

-A lot of features related to presenting the data. -Great dashboard. -Nice ui tools to create query objects -Well organized UI

Eksileri:

-Some times the UI is not so intuitive -Error message not enoght informative

Iranagouda
Hindistan dahilindeki Project Manager
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

About report framework

3,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Good, But need improvements in executing complex queries, xls report design, filter parameters with multi criteria.

Artılar:

Adhoc, smart view reports, Template design

Eksileri:

ease of usage needs to improved in studio tool, Mainly for the designing the xls report which is more tedious then other tools mainly ireport.

Anirudh
Hindistan dahilindeki Product Manager
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: Sunulmamıştır
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intellicus Business Intelligence Reporting and Analytics Platform

5,0 8 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Intellicus is a amazing product with easy to use interface and appealing visualizations. Its fits for all the mentioned requirements - Adhoc Reports, Standard Reports, Interactive Dashboards, Visualizations, ETL and many more.
It comes in different editions tailored for various set of users. It's trial version is available free of charge on their website "www.intellicus.com"
It is definitely worth a try !