Wrike Kullanıcı Yorumları ve İncelemeler

4,3 (1.870)

Wrike Hakkında

Bir kurumsal proje yönetim yazılımı olan Wrike; şablonlar, zaman takibi, Gantt çizelgeleri, Kanban panoları, raporlar ve daha fazlasına sahiptir.

Wrike hakkında daha fazla bilgi

Artılar:

I liked that Wrike was able to integrate easily into our systems as well as being fairly intuitive to use.

Eksileri:

Customer support is poor, be very cautious about changes to level of service or SLA's mid-contract with no recourse.

Wrike puanları

Ortalama puan

Kullanım Kolaylığı
4,0
Müşteri Hizmetleri
4,3
Özellikler
4,2
Paranızın Karşılığı
4,0

Tavsiye edilme olasılığı

7,9/10

Wrike, Capterra'daki 1.870 kullanıcı değerlendirmesi temelinde, 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 4,3 puan almıştır.

Daha önce Wrike ürününü kullanmış mıydınız?

Deneyimlerinizi yazılım almak isteyen diğer insanlarla paylaşın.

Değerlendirmeleri filtrele (1.870)

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
İtalya dahilindeki Head of Digital Operations
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Full suite for project management

5,0 4 hafta önce Yeni

Artılar:

There are a lot of tools for project management out there so it's crucial to understand your own need before choosing. If you are looking for a simple task management tool, maybe Wrike won't be the first choice but, when it comes for complex projects, Wrike has features that allow you to control every aspects of your project and the work of your team. You won't be able to work without it anymore.

Eksileri:

Wrike allows you to manage projects, subprojects, folders and several other structural things. It's a bit complex at the beginning and you have to get used to it. I have also to say that customer support is amazing.

Tammy
Tammy
ABD dahilindeki Founder & CEO
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Profesyonel Eğitim ve Koçluk, Serbest Meslek
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Great Project Management System

5,0 geçen ay Yeni

Yorumlar: Overall my experience with Wrike has been fantastic. I've used it for many years and it has been a great system.

Artılar:

I have used Wrike for years and highly recommend it to others all the time. The key to finding a good PM System is finding one that works like you work and Wrike offers so many ways to lay it out (boards, to do lists, by project, etc.). It is very easy to use and if you set up due dates you know what will be coming due and it will show on your to do list as well. I also love that I can add up to 5 team members + collaborators on the free version.

Eksileri:

The only 'con' I have is that it would be nicer to have clarity on what Wrike considers 'projects' vs. 'folders'.

Elisabet
Arjantin dahilindeki Docente
Spor, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Confiable

3,0 3 hafta önce Yeni

Artılar:

Sencilla la utilización del producto y fácil utilización.

Eksileri:

Complejo la utilización con procesos existentes

Kristen
ABD dahilindeki Delight Marketing Manager
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Wrike Has Reformed Our Team Collaboration

5,0 4 hafta önce Yeni

Artılar:

Wrike has greatly increased our efficiency across our teams. Our department has transitioned from a fully in-office team to a fully remote team to a hybrid working environment in just two short years, and thanks to Wrike, our project schedules remained on track no matter in what environment we work. The video onboarding tools built within Wrike helped each team member get started at their own pace, and the onboarding videos themselves are quite engaging and creative. Once established, our team has effectively created a high-functioning workspace in which to manage digital and print production, campaign management, and other organization. Some of our favorite features include the following. - A Gantt chart can be created so that once a task is completed, the assignee of the next task is instantly notified that they can start working on their assigned task. The Gantt chart also automatically adjusts deadlines across all items when a campaign deployment date is updated, saving us time from having to manually update dates for each task within a project. - Calendars provide us with a way to share our email campaign deployment dates company-wide and to assess workload distribution across teams. - Dashboards can be built for personal use or for team use, and customizable widgets mean that the possibilities are endless for dashboard items to display. - Forms can be programmed to use Blueprints to create and map projects/tasks automatically once submitted.

Eksileri:

We are a small team without a dedicated project manager, and team members are required to manage their own projects. The onboarding process was lengthy, as the tool required our team to think differently about mapping project schedules. For example, if a task is created from a blueprint and the team member doesn't individualize the name of the task, Wrike may assume that the task is the same as others with the same name. Then, that one particular task will live in multiple projects. So, when a team member marks that one task as completed, Wrike will mark it as completed in all projects. This is wonderful if intentional, but it was confusing at first to some who were accustomed to linear project management tools.There are many different ways to set up projects on Wrike, which is a benefit as much as it could potentially be cumbersome. To ensure that our team members had an understanding of where to find things on Wrike and of the expectations for how we wanted to use this project management tool, we established a staff subcommittee to create a quick-reference guide that detailed the organizational structures, processes, or settings that we agreed to as a team. It worked really well for us to have a central document outlining the folder structures and notification settings for our team in addition to the onboarding tools that Wrike provided.

Lizbeth
Meksika dahilindeki Director de TI
Telekomünikasyon, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Plataforma sólida y productiva

4,0 geçen hafta Yeni

Yorumlar: En términos generales es una experiencia agradable,simplifica mi trabajo y te permite crear carpetas separadas para diferentes funciones laborales.

Artılar:

Es una plataforma que te ayuda a dar seguimiento a tus proyectos de manera sencilla.Para proyectos de infraestructura,Wrike es una exelente herramienta.Se logra acceder fácilmente a las actualizaciones,cargas y cambios.

Eksileri:

Me parece un poco inecesario que la escribir en el cuadro de descripción de una tarea se envié un correo electrónico a todas las partes interesadas aunque aún no se haya terminado de realizar el contenido.

Hideki
Hideki
Japonya dahilindeki Director Consulting Services
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Mali Hizmetler, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

An information and resource management tool from its platform

4,0 2 ay önce Yeni

Yorumlar: I have no problems because it is a tool that for the service it provides is quite easy to understand as well as complete, it can be adapted to the type of company in which you work and it is easy to manage several campaigns from your system

Artılar:

This is a tool for professionals who work digitally most of the time, it is a system that provides organization services with a Kanban system, as well as process automation programs, it has real-time alert systems and access to mobile for greater management possibilities on your platform

Eksileri:

It is an easy to understand and fairly complete labor tool. It also has storage that helps reduce the cost of information in the labor system. It allows the analysis of campaigns and risks without problems.

Natalia
Natalia
Arjantin dahilindeki Salesforce Developer
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Pazar Araştırması, 5.001-10.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Allows you to increase the flow of work thanks to its complete analyzes

4,0 3 hafta önce Yeni

Yorumlar: It is a very versatile tool for any type of industry, it has a Kanban system and complete analyzes that allow the creation of new projects

Artılar:

This is a tool in the cloud that allows the management of projects with a fairly high acceptance capacity by professionals, this system allows analyzing from risks to performance in a professional and quite fast way, it is also implemented mainly by medium and large companies without this being a limitation for those who wish to use it

Eksileri:

I have no problems, the tool is quite fast to handle as well as to implement as an organization system or for the execution of business processes in general

Andrew
Andrew
Mısır dahilindeki Software Engineer
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 501-1.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Easiest Performance tracking tool

5,0 4 hafta önce Yeni

Artılar:

The easy flow of creating a project tasks and assigning members to edit and update in the task assigned people and description Adding your working hours on each task easily

Eksileri:

Nothing to unlike in this great tool it makes project management easier

Vielka
Vielka
Dominik Cumhuriyeti dahilindeki Asistente de Ingenería
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Eczacılık, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Una de las mejores recomendaciones

5,0 geçen ay Yeni

Yorumlar: Es una experiencia lo suficientemente buena como para recomendarla a otras personas, es un software con un proceso rápido y evolutivo, que siempre está a la vanguardia y ayuda a la empresa a ver sus errores desde distintos parámetros nunca antes vistos.

Artılar:

Es increíble como puede manejar los ambitos de logística, contabilidad/finanzas y compras en un solo módulo de mantenimiento, y no solo lo puede ver una persona, lo pueden ver todos los demás involucrados.

Eksileri:

Es posible que a la hora de usarlo pueda ser confuso como utilizarlo (al menos que lo administres), tienes que adaptar un flujo según tu empresa, el sistema es más libre de lo que mi empresa puede manejar. Y hay que poner limitantes empresariales.

Fabian
Hollanda dahilindeki director
Perakende, Serbest Meslek
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: Ücretsiz Deneme
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

interesante

3,0 3 hafta önce Yeni

Artılar:

esta bien aunque no tengo tiempo para investigar su funciones

Eksileri:

que puedo decir si no le he utilizado bien

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
Fransa dahilindeki Temporary teaching and research associate
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Eğitim Yönetimi, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

A powerful tool for content creation and workflow management

4,0 4 ay önce

Yorumlar: I enjoy this tool in writing my articles, managing my content and workflow. My overall experience is good.

Artılar:

Write is a very interesting tool for content creation and easy workflow management and planning. In addition, this software offers many interesting features such as the creation of multiple drafts and with the ability to access them anywhere, time management. It facilitates the writing and publishing of my working documents.

Eksileri:

Write has a lot of features and I find it very good but personally I find that some of these features are not useful. Also, it is sometimes slow, which often makes it difficult to manage some workflows. Fortunately not all the time. That's why I like this software. In short, I think it should be faster, it should also allow us to schedule our articles for later.

Sarah
Sarah
ABD dahilindeki System Administrator
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Wrike is Great for Project-Based Work

4,0 5 ay önce

Yorumlar: Wrike's flowchart displays all activities and includes a comment and recommendation section for each task, making it an excellent communication tool. Wrike makes my job easier, and I love using it since I can customize the interface to my liking. It may be accessed from any web browser, on desktop computers running macOS or Windows, and on mobile devices running Android or iOS.

Artılar:

Wrike has been an indispensable tool for us for a wide range of purposes over the course of several years. As an example of Wrike's usefulness, we were able to move our Change Request process from paper-based Excel spreadsheets to automated, digitally-driven Wrike task lists, complete with reporting. A centralized location was created so everyone could see what updates were open and past due.

Eksileri:

Some sorts of views might be awkward to alter in some situations. Dates and times may be a pain to establish and modify. Not quick enough for everyday usage across all projects and takes time to manage the to-do list.

Shayla
Shayla
ABD dahilindeki Human Resources Specialist
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
İnternet, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Intuitive Project Management System

4,0 6 ay önce

Yorumlar: With the aid of Wrike's help portal and chat customer service, I learned a lot in a short period of time. With this application, you may generate databases of important information relevant to specific projects of any data type. Through the usage of its API, you may connect to, communicate to, and receive data from other programs you may already be using.

Artılar:

Using Wrike has helped us keep our teams on the same page when it comes to complicated projects and tasks. It has helped us integrate the product with our agile processes, manage our sprints, and generate bespoke dashboards and reporting. Creating bespoke task lists in Wrike allows me to make sure that every portion of the project is performed correctly and on time by every person that has to complete assignments. This is my favorite feature.

Eksileri:

There is no way to set task priorities in Wrike's task management software. It is only important for a task to have a high priority setting. Because of this, it is difficult to prioritize all project activities and guide team members on which work should be completed first.

David
David
Kanada dahilindeki CEO
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 6-12 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Exceptional project management

5,0 6 ay önce

Yorumlar: Wrike has transformed our project management process dramatically. Efficiency is up, visibility on pending work is greater, and we love this product.

Artılar:

Wrike is about as close to a "perfect" project management software for us as you can get. When buying a product, there are always going to be a few things that don't exactly work the way you'd like, but the number of those instances with Wrike are few and far between.

Eksileri:

Nothing really, there are a few minor gripes about design decisions and a few very basic features that we (and other users) feel the product should have, but there is nothing major and they are all easily worked around.

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
ABD dahilindeki Marketing Program Manager
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgisayar Donanımı, 10.000+ Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

It's important to keep our marketing staff in sync

4,0 8 ay önce

Yorumlar: We've been using Wrike to manage our in-house marketing projects for the past few years. For a long time, we managed our projects with the help of tools like Google Spreadsheets, Asana, and AtTask/Workfront. With these apps, we found ourselves in a "Goldilocks" situation (too complex). When we were working together, we needed to be able to watch one other's actions and communicate effectively with each other. We found Wrike to be the perfect fit. Wrike was first used by the marketing department. Since then, it's been adopted by a slew of other departments at the organization.

Artılar:

Allows me to delegate tasks to my team and monitor their progress through this app. Working with workflows is a breeze because they allow you to organize the approval process. Your work may be easily viewed and changed on the platform, and our designers use the InDesign plugin for this. The team's activities, whether large or minor, are all under my control. Things that happen all the time can now be mapped out in detail. Because of this, starting a new project is easier for me. With desktop software, you can keep track of open requests and monitor what's going on. Other departments might use a tool we created to place orders for new promotional items like business cards and emails. The form allocates the task to the team member who oversees it.

Eksileri:

The process of archiving a project isn't always the same. Some projects are left in the inbox for a while after they've been completed and then disappear. Remember the original title of the project or perform a backward email search to identify previous projects you've completed. There should be a way to see more of the projects that have already been completed and those that are currently in development. Like Trello, in which you can see what's in the queue and move things around when they're done, archived, and so on; you can do the same thing here.

Waleed
Ürdün dahilindeki Senior Procurement Engineer - Facilities Management
İnşaat, 1.001-5.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

An amazing tool to assist the team solve difficulties and plan ahead of time.

5,0 9 ay önce

Yorumlar: Wrike was easy to use for scheduling and tracking project activities, and pre-made templates and their ease of use helped us achieve this. I like the idea of ​​customizing the panels for each project, as well as the reports that show the project's progress. I love the way Wrike fosters creativity, and always makes them think of solutions to any problems they may encounter. With Wrike's help, he increased team members' interaction with scheduling and updating tasks, and took notes on time, preventing any issues that could have hindered the project's progress.

Artılar:

With Wrike, the team succeeds in increasing interaction and coordination among themselves with high efficiency, as Wrike provides various ready-made templates that enable team members, even those who lack project management experience, to customize them according to the needs of their project, allowing the team to track all project components, and implement some workflow automation quickly . Wrike's options by displaying projects and tasks in a kanban board or a Gantt chart have helped us communicate and better track along the project lifecycle. I love the push notification system that Wrike provides that keeps you up to date with task updates as well as future tasks you have to complete. I like the way Wrike collects all the tasks entered by team members and shows them in tables with start and end dates, as well as team member feedback, in a tidy and modern design, and the dashboards dedicated to monitoring our workloads and deadlines have been helpful in ensuring quality and timely delivery . I also like how it works as a database on the cloud that includes all the updates and records collected by all team members during the enemies of the programs and also during their follow-up, and Wrike enables us to retrieve those files and attachments with tasks in the order of events, which saves time and effort in searching for them.

Eksileri:

Not a lot of complicated or difficult to understand, as Wrike is easy to use for all levels, and does not need a lot of training to be able to the user to benefit from all the tools that it provides. The user interface is great, the visual representation of the different workflows and panels is amazing and easily understandable, and the notification system is efficient and accurate. But I do have notes on the mobile app, as I think it needs to be developed to match the web platform.

Fillipe Neyl
Fillipe Neyl
Brezilya dahilindeki CEO
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Pazarlama ve Reklamcılık, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

If you deal with a lot of tasks, you can't go wrong with Wrike.

5,0 geçen yıl

Yorumlar: Wrike doesn't suffer from a common issue as other software, that is lacking functionality, they constantly add more possibilities and do a lot of research with users to make sure that their focus are on our needs.

Artılar:

Our daily routine involves a lot of tasks, so we need to be able to easily create and manage them. Wrike is the best tool to accomplish this because you can create a task and add info to it in gradually, first the task name, then the due date, the assignee and so on. There's no friction at all to feed the tasks/projects with information, that's the reason why Wrike works so well for us. Wrike offers much more functionality than you can imagine, you can not only manage tasks, but create really personalized tasks and projects with custom fields, several live views in formats like Gantt Chart, table and list view. You can set how much each team member costs by hour of work, and with time tracking you get real time reports for costs and risk management. Our clients use Wrike as guests (Wrike calls them "Collaborators") and make approvals using the best technology on the market, not only with comments, but with proof and versioning capabilities. The ability to create different workflow for tasks helps eliminated the need to create hundreds of subtasks and make the work just flow in a way we never could accomplish before.

Eksileri:

One specific thing that I don't like it's that Wrike limits the Zapier integration to a minimum set of possibilities, probably because they offer Wrike Integrate, an owned functionality to create integrations. The bad side: you have to pay more to have access to it.

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
Filipinler dahilindeki Nurse
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Hastane ve Sağlık Hizmetleri, 51-200 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Wrike for small businesses

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Wrike for smCreating an errand and sub-task, allotting task proprietor and following assignment progress and culmination percent of the undertaking. Adding another client and giving them possession and advantages over a certain elements is simple. Sharing an asset and record likewise is an alternative with this product. Altering the setup and dashboard design-assist me to work with this product quicker as I probably am aware of all the areas of my tools. all organizations

Artılar:

It's adaptable and there are numerous approaches to see projects/assignments relying upon how clients like to see things. For instance, as a rundown, Gantt graph, table or Boards is truly helpful as we have creators and developers who work in an unexpected way. The choice to go with Wrike was additionally slanted by the capacity to have outside partners join the group. The capacity to add custom fields makes it simple to add the data required. Various perspectives empower assignments to be seen by project, individual, envelope, and so forth Having the option to follow time on each undertaking is additionally truly valuable and simple for everybody. New highlights are being turned out often and Wrike is quickly getting up to speed with the zones I thought were missing at first. gadget for the understudies and specialists.

Eksileri:

The adaptability and customization make it somewhat befuddling, to begin with, and I likewise found that the underlying arrangement we had was not ideal. This was the first occasion when we utilized a Project Management framework to this degree, so this might be all the more a client mistake issue. The "CRM" workaround I don't believe merits the difficulty. The estimating model is the one that I think allows Wrike to down the most. I comprehend the purpose behind at least 5 seats, however, every addition after this is in 5 seats also. For a private venture, this is the main problem in my view. This is likewise the situation for extra highlights, a considerable lot of which are just utilized by Admin yet are invoiced for each seat.

Doğrulanmış Yorumcu
ABD dahilindeki Chief Financial Officer
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Otomotiv, 501-1.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı
Kaynak: GetApp

Very easy to use and with very remarkable features

4,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: We started to use Wrike in the organization as a project management platform in some departments, with it we take care of personalized workflows as appropriate, it also covers the requirements of Sales, Marketing and operations teams, we chose Wrike over others proposals because it did not need so much programming to start using it or customize its functions and even more importantly, it integrated all the necessary tools to meet the needs that we had in the company.

Artılar:

There are many functions that Wrike has, but above them is the excellent organization that it has, allowing each aspect of the program to be in the right place. Its search function is very complete, allowing a large number of entries. These two features make it almost impossible not to get what you're looking for within Wrike. It has excellent integration with Apple operating systems, both with Mac and iPhone, which allows us to be connected at all times. Wrike has a very user-friendly and intuitive interface so even long working hours are done easily and without causing so much stress on staff. Of course, their workflows are incredible and allow a total customization of them without having to be experts in the handling of this type of software.

Eksileri:

Although it is a very complete software, there are things that should be improved, such as adding a quick edit option so that you do not have to open a task to edit it. The linking of tasks is not your best option, it tends to leave some doubts and although with time the user gets used to it, it must take a long time to adapt. It also needs to polish its integration with Gmail a bit since it tends to be very slow.

Wrike Yanıtı

2 yıl önce

Thank you for your feedback. We want to hear about both what's working with our product and what we can do better. Our goal is to have the most flexible work management solution and we would like to talk to you directly to better understand your needs and address your concerns. Please contact us directly at [email protected]

Laetitia
Laetitia
Avustralya dahilindeki Office Manager
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Tasarım, 2-10 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Wrike for small businesses

5,0 2 yıl önce

Artılar:

It's flexible and there are multiple ways to look at projects/task depending on how users like to see things. For example as a list, Gantt chart, table or Boards which is really handy as we have designers and programmers who work very differently. The decision to go with Wrike was also skewed by the ability to have external collaborators join the team. The ability to add custom fields makes it easy to add information required. Different views enable tasks to be seen by project, person, folder etc. Being able to track time on each task is also really useful and easy for everyone. New features are being rolled out frequently and Wrike is fast catching up on the areas I thought were lacking initially.

Eksileri:

The flexibility and customisation makes it a bit confusing to start with, and I also found that the initial set up we had was not optimal. This was the first time we used a Project Management system to this extent, so this may be more of a user error issue. The "CRM" workaround I don't think is worth the trouble. The pricing model is the one that I think lets Wrike down the most. I understand the reason for a minimum of 5 seats, but every increment after this is in 5 seats as well. For a small business, this is a real issue in my view. This is also the case for additional features, many of which are only used by Admin, but are invoiced for each seat.

Mike
Kanada dahilindeki CIO
Eğitim Yönetimi, 201-500 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Excellent tool for PM's, Easy to use for non-PM's

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: This has been a fantastic addition to our Projects Division toolkits, and has been integral in the success of several projects we have run via Wrike. Without this tool we would not have been able to properly organize all of the steps and milestones, and undoubtedly would not have had such success with each project we completed.

Artılar:

We were looking for a full project management suite our PM was focused on a robust tool that met all of the PM standards and requirements. As we reviewed various software suites we found that although many met their needs, they were very difficult to use and understand for non-project oriented staff; this was critical for us many staff are required to interact with the Projects Division as part of their stakeholder and SME roles. We were very happy to see Wrike had a friendly and very usable interface that non-PM focused users could interact with easily.

Eksileri:

As an admin level user for myself it is very easy to get 'lost' within Wrike, as I have access to all projects, tasks and PM features. Although note that this isn't a fault of the software but rather how we configured our environment and user access.

Sanskriti
Sanskriti
Nepal dahilindeki Senior Software Engineer
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
Bilgi Teknolojileri ve Hizmetleri, 501-1.000 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Wrike; a comprehensive project management tool

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Overall, we had a positive experience with the application. We deployed wrike at our desk, and able to get optimum results. We were able to manage 250+ employees from a single application. With wrike we were able to track everything including project schedules, working hours, ongoing tasks with detailed reports and analytics with visualizations and work flows. So, I would prefer wrike when it comes to project management, and it has been a great asset for team collaboration and event handling.

Artılar:

Wrike is quick and easy to setup. It has clean interface with variant functionality. Well its initutive with smooth navigation and flexible for team collaboration where users are able to organize the workforce and utilize the resources at work.

Eksileri:

With its rock- solid performance at work, I couldn't notice demerits with the app. However, its quite expensive when it comes to pricing. But the features we are getting up with the app purchase is at the top, and can't deny that its way better than other competitive project management tools.

Nathan
ABD dahilindeki Web Lead
Pazarlama ve Reklamcılık, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 2+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

Team project management software that is continually improving

5,0 2 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Overall Wrike has made us much more organized as a company. Those of us who are process-oriented and organized love Wrike as a project management tool. We're so invested in the platform at this point that I don't think we could ever switch to another software even if we wanted to!

Artılar:

Wrike is very flexible in how you use it. It has MANY different ways to view the same data (list view, table view, kanban board style, etc). It has great options for setting up dashboards, scheduling workloads, managing complex projects, time tracking and reporting on all of that data. Collaboration is easy with inboxes, @tagging, multiple assignees, document proofing, detailed comments/descriptions, file attachments and more. We've enjoyed the community feedback aspect of Wrike as well. They take feature suggestions from users and allow others to vote on their usefulness, ultimately becoming a part of the product. Our company has made multiple recommendations which have helped guide the features being developed.

Eksileri:

There is a significant amount of learning and coaching required to get up and running properly in Wrike. You WILL need multiple sessions with a Wrike rep to understand all of the functionality and get your groundwork setup correctly to ensure success. We run into occasional issues where Wrike is slow to respond or a feature doesn't seem to work properly on some days. Luckily these are temporary issues and are usually resolved quickly!

Gabriel
Gabriel
ABD dahilindeki Chief Technologist
Doğrulanmış LinkedIn Kullanıcısı
İnternet, Serbest Meslek
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1+ yıl
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Dikkate Alınan Alternatifler:

I've researched & tested every major player in the "project management" space and Wrike Leads All

5,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: Wrike is an exceptionally well-developed tool that even offers integration with Outlook to help keep project communication and schedules organized and on-time.

Artılar:

I'm a big fan of squeezing every additional second of my day, and as such, I'm constantly trying to do more in less time! Wrike keeps my projects on-time & on-budget, while allowing client collaboration.

Eksileri:

I haven't found any major issues, perhaps the setup could be a little less involved but if you put in the time, you reap the rewards of a top project management tool.

Sam
ABD dahilindeki Lead Technical Trainer
Bilgisayar Yazılımı, 11-50 Çalışan
Yazılımın kullanım amacı: 1-5 ay
Değerlendirici Kaynağı

Functionally adequate but UI needs improvement

4,0 3 yıl önce

Yorumlar: The functionality is there for the most part and I really want to love Wrike, but the user interface is simply not as polished as some other major competitors (Monday, Asana, etc.). This hurts the user experience quite a bit.

Artılar:

• The ability to view my projects and tasks in several views (list, table, kanban board, Gantt, etc.) • The easy report builder • The ability to have projects and tasks show up in multiple locations is fantastic. This means that projects and tasks aren't confined to only "live" in the location they were created. They can be displayed in multiple locations at once allowing different contributors and stakeholders to have access to the same items simultaneously without having to duplicate them. This was a big reason why I went with Wrike. Few other competitors have this architecture. • The ability to add stakeholders without having it count towards your purchased user licenses. Wrike is a pricy platform so this definitely brings the cost down a litte. •

Eksileri:

• UI needs a lot of improvement: - I should, at a glance, be able to immediately tell the difference between a folder, a project, and a task in every view that is available. Currently, they just blend together and it is very difficult to see any separation between these three items (in for example the Table view). This is THE biggest point of annoyance for me with Wrike. Other competitors in this price class have very clear visual interfaces with visually distinct screen elements. Adding an icon or other visual indicator to each item type would solve this very easily. • The fact that the folder pane doesn't show in the List view by default when clicking a folder makes it difficult to provide folder information to a team. They simply won't know that a folder contains information unless they deliberately check. This is a big miss. • The folder/project/task panel should be easier to open and close. The fact that I have to go into a submenu to close the panel is ridiculous. This seems like a small detail but UX/UI design issues like this can really drag down the user experience. • Also, I should be able to do bulk changes from the Table view and not just the List view. These views are different enough to where this is an issue. • Review and approval add-on feature is an almost necessary feature for creatives but way too expensive as an add-on. Wrike is already a pricy platform. These add-on costs feel very greedy.